MEET A 27YR OLD LADY WHO IS AVERAGING AN INCOME OF KSH120,000 WORKING ONLINE

MEET A 27YR OLD LADY WHO HAD TO QUIT HER JOB TO WORK ONLINE

image

In 2014 Jackie graduated from the university of Nairobi with a first class degree honor in Education. This made her future look more brighter and promising…

She immediately went to the job market with her shoulders high thinking that her grades will speak a million words even before she opened her mouth. She was wrong!

“I searched for a job in top companies and government institutes tirelessly. The issue of dropping CV’s each day became part of my life.I would have wished for (more), but I didn’t have  otherwise. The search for an executive job was now becoming a nightmare ”

Nevertheless, she hoped that her first job would pave way to making her first step to becoming an ‘educated millionaire’….. Little did she know that nearly some years later she would still be a million  steps away from the success she wanted in life.
Jackie had a feeling deep in her that she wanted to become more in life and achieve great results.
The society also had great hopes and expectations from her as a graduate.Her family  appeared to be losing confidence with her education since all they could hear her say is she was broke.

Jackie was employed as a teacher  making Sh20, 000 monthly. Good cash as you may think. This was her gross income.After paying taxes, helb loan and other deductions,what hitted her bank account was about sh12,000 every month. A Graduate earning an income far much close to what a form four drop out would make on a bad month. Life sucked!.
“I would pay rent,buy food and pay transport and by date 10 of the following month I would be totally broke. I hated being an employee.”

While she had the option of looking for a better employment and depending on the safety of a bigger monthly salary, Jackie  was determined to quit her job and be her own boss.She still held to the fact that she need to be a job creator rather then a job seeker.

A NEW DAWN

Towards the end of 2014, the 24 YR OLD begun contemplating on how to quit her job “The employment field  had been struggling to break even; I had to accept it wasn’t going to make me a millionaire and move on to something new,” she says.

“In Early 2015, I was invited to attend an online business seminar conducted by “Social Biz Connect Ltd” which is the company that owns and runs an affiliate programme called SOCIALBIZCONNECT (SBC) .
I saw the Big Business Opportunity with SBC and Joined SBC Immediately “. She decided to jump ship to the business immediately.” I was motivated to start the business since I met very young online  entrepreneurs aged between 20-35 yrs who were achieving great results from the business.” “I managed to build my business with the training from the company and by the end of the month, my income was Sh21, 000,” she says”

The following month, she made Sh32, 000 in commission. In the third month, her income climbed to Sh 40, 000. Soon, she began to earn between Sh 50, 000 and Sh100, 000 per month. “I sometimes doubted my income. In my previous engagement as an employee, I had never made such money with no liabilities to offset,” she says.

Eighteen months after venturing into internet  marketing, she has never looked back. The potential with her online business is soo huge and its a great venture for anyone who feels that he/she wants more from life.

Currently, Jackie’s business is growing bigger and bigger and soon she is positive that she is going to be an online self made millionaire

In her journey to making her first million, Jackie says she learned to never lose focus of her goal.

“I want to make my own million. And although my career changed  from an employee to an online  business lady , my goal remains the same.” She adds that many other women fail in their attempts to becoming millionaires due to their own poverty mentality.

“Many of us are driven by the ‘What if I fail?” fear factor! We hardly stop to take a look at the other side and ask ourselves,

‘What if I succeed? What do I need to do to succeed?”

Look out for opportunities. Attend empowerment workshops/seminars that will open up your mind and broaden your scope.

Don’t sit back and be content with a few thousands while a million sits somewhere waiting for you!”..
Currently Jackie is averaging an income of  approx 30,000 every week making 120,000 every month.
This is a great achievement at her age and she believes more is coming.
See the screenshot below of her latest weekly income.More young individuals are making huge income some working part time and others on a full time basis.This what she is averaging in a week

image

Are you a student,a graduate or working and would need some extra cash call/whatsapp +254701167710( SAMUEL KIMANI)

32 thoughts on “MEET A 27YR OLD LADY WHO IS AVERAGING AN INCOME OF KSH120,000 WORKING ONLINE

  1. Peter Mutinda

    A nice job … I am taking a bachelors degree in entrepreneurship and this is a good opportunity…. Please notify me on 0704031127 if i can benefit from online business

    Like

    Reply
  2. NDAAH WILLIAM

    i interested ,how can start the online marketing,keep intouch on +254715954177 or whatsapp on+255779232884

    Like

    Reply
  3. Everline James

    This is wonderful, I’m a pastry chef, supplies food stuffs from my house, how do I start working on line, what are the requirements for one to start.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Byron Muhando

    Pliz i jst finished form four nd im jst at home. I need atleast something to do. Pliz teach me this online business thing. Pliz

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment