FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE:Meet a young lady earning over ksh 48000 online

#youngrichclub Meet Pauline a young online entrepreneur who has decided that her gender and age cannot define her income,she joined the business early FEBRUARY 2016 after  she was sick and tired from getting “peanuts” from what she doing previously I happened to talk to her this what she could say:

‘I remember being 20 years old in college, and my professor talking about how to get all these great jobs, advanced degrees, and how to climb to the “top of the company ladder”.
That never really resonated with me.
I never liked the idea of having to fight traffic to and from work everyday and waste my life away to make someone else rich… maybe you can relate.
So when I saw the SBC opportunity I opened my mind to a world of Time freedom,Financial Freedom and eventually touching other peoples life.I
decided to take a leap, and jump into Online Affiliate Marketing with SBC full time.

I knew nothing about success, nothing about business… but I was very motivated! Before then I was working with a Real estate Agency earning about sh18,000 monthly but I wanted more from life not just an income to help me pay my bills (Rent,water,Electricity & food).
 I learnt this from Tony Robbins;To succeed in life,there are only two secrets
 Would you like to know what those two secrets are ? You would? That’s great, because I am not going to keep them from you. These two secrets are what built the early stages of my success at SBC
Secret #1: Immerse yourself in personal development.
Read as many books as you can, study as many programs and courses as you possibly can. Fully immerse yourself in the teachings of people who have done what you want to do and have become the person you want to become.”
wow thats awesome she happened to share her  weekly income which is evident on the screenshot below

image

would you like also to part of this?send your name and location to +254701167710 text/whatsapp

Leave a comment