MEET A FRESH GRADUATE EARNING KSH 120,000 MONTHLY INCOME

Meet MR.ALEX who is a graduate from Uon making a fortune online.I happened to interview him and this is what he had to say:
“You can change your life at any point within 3-6 months.The question is how?
With the power of internet and technology ,you can achieve your dreams faster.
I have done this and that’s why am saying Anybody Can.
This year from February I decided to work my SBC online marketing business like my life hung on it.I knew as a graduate ,the society expects alot from me and that could not be achieved while earning peanuts as an accountant.
I Joined SBC for two reasons
1.Time freedom⏱⏰-I hate being micro managed ie having to report to someone’s job at 8am -5pm
and they pay me peanuts endmonth.At SBC I can manage my time and have all the freedom. I don’t trade my time for MONEY.

image

2.Financial Freedom💰💰💰💰
I love the sbc concept since you can decide the amount of money you want to make each month.Yes you must work hard but do you think there is any LAZY MILLIONAIRE? or have you ever heard someone dying for working hard? So you can work SMART in SBC and  both your personal and family financial position will never be the same again.
Today the business is paying me hugely and helping others achieve their goals and dreams.
Below is a screenshot of what am making currently from the SBC business on a BAD WEEK(SBC PAYS ITS MEMBERS WEEKLY ON WEDNESDAY)

image

You don’t have to be broke again!!
Now Earning 💵30,000 weekly that is sh120,000 monthly”wow what a story from Mr Alex you have either been motivated of challenged ,the difference between you and him is the decision he made a couple of months ago. utilize every opportunity coming your way and you will have no regrets.Would you like to me part of this?send your name and location to +254701167710
#youngrichclub

Leave a comment