HOW I MADE MY FIRST MILLION ONLINE

Meet Evans a Fourth year student making a fortune online.I happened to interview him and this is what he had to say:

​”CELEBRATING 2yrs in The Industry Last week I celebrated my 2nd anniversary since i set my mind into Online Marketing as my career. I therefore took a couple days off to meditate and analyse the industry’s strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and Threats. Before  I talk of my findings as well as achievements in the past 2yrs,I must say i have received LOVE and HATE in equal measure.However over time, I have been able to develop a thick skin to fight the hatred from the portion of an ignorant society and I must say that today am way above being hurt by hatred and negativity. 
The biggest achievement over the past years has been the person I have become.Above that is the live’s I have been able to impact positively by sharing the opportunity and educating young people as much as i can on Online Marketing.I have not done it perfectly and therefore I must have fallen short of some people’s expectations. I hope you all understand. We all agree that thousands of Kenyans make a living Online but very few are willing to share with the rest with fear of competition or just unwillingness.However,this life ain’t just about You, giving others an opportunity to be inspired by your story as well as guiding them through to the success is Might.I agree with Zig ziggler who says “You will get everything you want in life if you help enough others get what they want in life”. 

Personally through Social Biz Connect alone, i have been able to earn over $10,000 in commissions alone. (a screenshot is below to confirm).This equates to ksh 1M in commissions working online Part-time.The entire of this amount has been paid to me via Mpesa on a weekly basis. Very few people can openly share such critical info due to their personal reasons or the companies they work with. Forinstance, Google Adsence-a platform many bloggers work with doesn’t allow sharing of your earnings and this gives a few people out there a reason to say am bragging. All i need them to understand is that am returning a favour. Someone did what am doing for me to learn about the opportunity and therefore its now my time and obligation to return the favour by giving others a chance. 

Going back to SWOT analysis, Online marketing has strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and Threats.I found out that the industry’s strengths and opportunities outweigh the weakness and Threats.Online Marketing is an idea whose time has come and no one can stop an idea whose time has come. 
Going forward, i have made a commitment to double my efforts to achieve more in the coming months. By doing this, i will give more young people a big enough reason to believe in the industry and confidence to get started.”

That was powerful from Evans ,Our goal is to retire young retire rich would like to venture online? Contact Samuel Kimani (0701167710)call/text/whatsapp

Leave a comment